Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Ahrens Christine Christine.Ahrens@d303.org Registered Nurse 331-228-5560
Akers Bethany Bethany.Akers@d303.org New Pathways 331-228-5963
Anderson Nissa Nissa.Anderson@d303.org Orchestra Teacher 331-228-6650
Anderson Jody Joellen.Anderson@d303.org Art 331-228-6546
Atra Kristy Kristy.Atra@d303.org AT Math Teacher 331-228-6429
Barrett Lindsey Lindsey.Barrett@d303.org Crossing Guard 331-228-6534
Bolster Christine Christine.Bolster@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-2887
Bradley Melissa Melissa.Bradley@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-6601
Corda Amy Amy.Corda@d303.org Special Education 331-228-2188
Cornwell Steve Steven.Cornwell@d303.org Psychologist 331-228-6645
DeBenedictis Michael Michael.DeBenedictis@d303.org Head Custodian 331-228-4954
Deutsch Laura Laura.Deutsch@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-4942
Devitt Lori Lori.Devitt@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6541
Dieckman Angelyn Angelyn.Dieckman@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-6805
DiFiglio Caroline Caroline.DiFiglio@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-5642
Donohoo Laura Laura.Donohoo@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6542
Druffel Jo Jo.Druffel@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6877
Eberhardt Dawn Dawn.Eberhardt@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-2977
Edeh Elizabeth Elizabeth.Edeh@d303.org Occupational Therapist 331-228-5742
Fowler Shona Shona.Fowler@d303.org Physical Therapist 331-228-5982
Frank Carol Carol.Frank@d303.org Teaching Assistant 331-228-6544
Furlong Kerri Kerri.Furlong@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-6545
Garbrecht Kristi Kristi.Garbrecht@d303.org Cross Categorical Resource 331-228-6565
Hartmann Susanna Susanna.Hartmann@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6549
Heinz Amy Amy.Heinz@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6550
Helland Danielle Danielle.Helland@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6551
Herman Holly Holly.Herman@d303.org Math Specialist 331-228-5951
Jefferson Sandra Sandra.Jefferson@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-5053
Kamin Heather Heather.Kamin@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6555
Kirkwood Lisa Lisa.Kirkwood@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-2900
Klein Tricia Tricia.Klein@d303.org New Pathways 331-228-6005
Lubas Walter Walter.Lubas@d303.org P.E. & Health 331-228-6449
Masters Andrew Andrew.Masters@d303.org Orchestra 331-228-6452
Naughton Laura Laura.Naughton@d303.org Speech/Language Therapist 331-228-6883
Rice Marianne Marianne.Rice@d303.org Band 331-228-6553
Rosenbaum Denise Denise.Rosenbaum@d303.org LRC Assistant 331-228-6560
Sander Sue Susan.Sander@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-4977
Schluchter Jennifer Jennifer.Schluchter@d303.org Teaching Assistant 331-228-6404
Schroeder Rebecca Rebecca.Schroeder@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-6853
Seavey Kimberly Kimberly.Seavey@d303.org Teaching Assistant 331-228-5885
Smith Gina Gina.Smith@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6562
Sportsman Crystal Crystal.Sportsman@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6563
Stokke Barbara Barbara.Stokke@d303.org Principal 331-228-6564
Tegemeyer Susan Susan.Tegemeyer@d303.org Teaching Assistant 331-228-6749
Therrien Andrea Andrea.Therrien@d303.org Music Teacher 331-228-5027
Thoke Candace Candace.Thoke@d303.org Secretary 331-228-6567
Weron Susan Susan.Weron@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6568
Williams Jean Jean.Williams@d303.org PE & Health 331-228-6569
Winkler Clare Clare.Winkler@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6570

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster