Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Ahrens Christine Christine.Ahrens@d303.org Registered Nurse 331-228-5560
Anderson Jody Joellen.Anderson@d303.org Art 331-228-6546
Atra Kristy Kristy.Atra@d303.org AT Math Teacher 331-228-6429
Barrett Lindsey Lindsey.Barrett@d303.org Crossing Guard 331-228-6534
Bolster Christine Christine.Bolster@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-2887
Bradley Melissa Melissa.Bradley@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-6601
Butcher Heidi Heidi.Butcher@d303.org Reading Resource 331-228-2915
Cleave Doris Doris.Cleave@d303.org Speech/Language Pathologist 331-228-6539
Corda Amy Amy.Corda@d303.org Special Education 331-228-2188
Deutsch Laura Laura.Deutsch@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-4942
Devitt Lori Lori.Devitt@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6541
Dieckman Angelyn Angelyn.Dieckman@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-6805
Donohoo Laura Laura.Donohoo@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6542
Druffel Jo Jo.Druffel@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6877
Duncan Dan Daniel.Duncan@d303.org PE Teacher 331-228-2186
Eberhardt Dawn Dawn.Eberhardt@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-2977
Ejnik Kathryn Kathryn.Ejnik@d303.org Physical Therapist 331-228-6213
Frank Carol Carol.Frank@d303.org Teaching Assistant 331-228-6544
Furlong Kerri Kerri.Furlong@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-6545
Garbrecht Kristi Kristi.Garbrecht@d303.org Cross Categorical Resource 331-228-6565
Hartmann Susanna Susanna.Hartmann@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6549
Heinz Amy Amy.Heinz@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6550
Helland Danielle Danielle.Helland@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6551
Jefferson Sandra Sandra.Jefferson@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-5053
Kamin Heather Heather.Kamin@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6555
Kirkwood Lisa Lisa.Kirkwood@d303.org Kindergarten - am 331-228-2900
Koster Andrea Andrea.Koster@d303.org Occupational Therapist 331-228-3086
Masters Andrew Andrew.Masters@d303.org Orchestra 331-228-6452
Monroy Romero Candido Candido.Monroyromero@d303.org Head Custodian 331-228-6557
Peterman Brittany Brittany.Peterman@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-2900
Potocki Ashley Ashley.Potocki@d303.org School Psychologist 331-228-6851
Rice Marianne Marianne.Rice@d303.org Band 331-228-6553
Rosenbaum Denise Denise.Rosenbaum@d303.org LRC Assistant 331-228-6560
Sander Sue Susan.Sander@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-4977
Schroeder Rebecca Rebecca.Schroeder@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-6853
Skorburg Susan Susan.Skorburg@d303.org Cross Categorical Resource 331-228-6561
Smith Gina Gina.Smith@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6562
Sportsman Crystal Crystal.Sportsman@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6563
Stokke Barbara Barbara.Stokke@d303.org Principal 331-228-6564
Taylor Beverly Beverly.Taylor@d303.org Reading Resource 331-228-6566
Therrien Andrea Andrea.Therrien@d303.org Music Teacher 331-228-5027
Thoke Candace Candace.Thoke@d303.org Secretary 331-228-6567
Weron Susan Susan.Weron@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6568
Williams Jean Jean.Williams@d303.org PE & Health 331-228-6569
Winkler Clare Clare.Winkler@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6570

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster